Bloop - Entheomorphic

by Deliciousmusic

supported by
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $5 USD




Bloop – still a relatively fresh name to the scene, but, we reckon not for long. We’ve been following him for a while now, watching his production evolve. He’s established his buzz, his vibe, his audiological sonic ride. Delicious Music is amped to release a glitch driven journey through atmospheric sound.

“These tracks were originally conceptualized as part of an experiment on synaesthesia analysing the perceived relationship between musical frequency and the colour spectrum. Since the initial research performance (M*A*S*S*I*V*E Spring Equinox 2010) they have grown from minimalistic rhythms and fundamental frequencies into evolving soundscapes bridging the gap between the organic and digital realms.” – thanks – Bloop.

All tracks composed/produced/mixed by Jordan de Senna @ NGC/Bloop Productions, except Track 1 which features additional composition/production by Bryce O’Conner.
Bryce O’Conner appears courtesy of NGC Productions.

Mastered by Andrew Snook @

Artwork by Kris Northern @

For bookings please contact


released 02 February 2012



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist


Deliciousmusic New Zealand

Delicious Music - NZ Electronic for the masses.

contact / help

Contact Deliciousmusic

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code